Open Space Committee

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes
  • Nicole Sanford, Chair
    Term expires: 2020
  • Dawn Archambault
    Term expires: 2016
  • Roger Beer
    Term expires: 2020

  • Richard Harris, Member
    Term expires: 2016
  • Ronald Michalski
    Term expires: 2018
About the Board
The Open Space Committee was created as a followup to the development of the 2010 Master Plan. The committee is responsible for development and management of the Town’s Open Space and Recreation Plan in accordance with the Town’s Master Plan. Members are appointed by the Selectboard and include representatives of the Agricultural Commission, Conservation Commission, Planning Board, and Recreation Commission.