Bylaw Review Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Charles Miles Chair
    Term Expires: 2021
  • Anne Awad Vice Chair
    Term Expires: 2021
  • Jay Breuer , Clerk
    Term Expires: 2019
  • Vern Blodgett, Member
    Term Expires: 2020
  • Ira Brezinsky, Member
    Term Expires: 2022

Related Documents